AMRS Executive Committee

President

Professor Joanne Etheridge
Monash University, Clayton Victoria
joanne.etheridge@monash.edu

Vice President

Professor Lianzhou Wang
University of Queensland, Queensland
l.wang@uq.edu.au

Past President

Distinguished Professor C Jagadish
Australian National University, Canberra ACT
Chennupati.Jagadish@anu.edu.au

IUMRS SECRETARY

Emeritus Professor Jim Williams
Australian National University, Canberra ACT
Jim.Williams@anu.edu.au

Secretary

Professor Lan Fu
Australian National University, Canberra ACT
lan.fu@anu.edu.au

Education Commission Chair

Professor Madhu Bhaskaran
RMIT University, Victoria
madhu.bhaskaran@rmit.edu.au

EMCR Commission Chair

Dr Irene Suarez-Martinez
Curtin University, Western Australia
i.suarez-martinez@curtin.edu.au

INCOMING SECRETARY

Professor Drew Evans
University of South Australia, South Australia
drew.evans@unisa.edu.au

TBC

Professor Joe Shapter
University of Queensland, Queensland
j.shapter@uq.edu.au

NZ representative

Professor Thomas Nann
Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
thomas.nann@vuw.ac.nz

AMRS Bylaws and Statutes

Below you can find links to download the AMRS bylaws and statutes.